Contact Us

If you have questions regarding financial aid at SSU and/or need to submit paperwork, please contact the Seawolf Service Center:

Phone: (707) 664-2389
Fax: (707) 664-4242
Email: finaid@sonoma.edu

Please note that the Seawolf Service Center staff checks the finaid@sonoma.edu email frequently throughout the workday. If you wish to reach a particular person directly, please use the appropriate email address listed below.

Mailing Address:

Sonoma State University
Financial Aid Office
1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Financial Aid Staff:

F. Shanon Little
Director
shanon.little@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2389

Julia Ibañez
Lead Coordinator and VA School Certifying Official
julia.ibanez@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3173

Carmen Diaz Misa (Spanish speaker)
Compliance and Reporting Coordinator
carmen.diaz.misa@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2279

Whitney McDowell
State Programs and Processing Coordinator
whitney.mcdowell@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2288

Ivonne Manriquez (Spanish speaker)
Assistant Systems Coordinator
ivonne.manriquez@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2389

Sara Golightly
Scholarship Coordinator
scholarships@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2261

 

Carson Williams
Representative, Alpha Section (A-Dt)
carson.williams@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2389

Nicole Hilger
Representative, Alpha Section (Du-La)
nicole.hilger@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2389

Eduardo Vasquez (Spanish speaker)
Representative, (Lb-Ra)
eduardo.vasquez@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2389

Evan MacKay
Representative, (Rb-Z)
evan.mackay@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2389